zoqamadness.blogg.se

Windows 10 candy crush soda saga won't load
Windows 10 candy crush soda saga won't load










Do this for Home Editions, but give Pro and Enterprise Editions a little more respect (and heads up) before doing this. Ok, so Microsoft Store installed Candy Crush Soda Saga, but only gave me a link to Minecraft.ĭear Microsoft, here is my feedback. I can run an export of the Start Layout using PowerShell Export-StartLayout and see that these are Secondary Tiles from .Īfter creating a new user account and logging in, I can see that Microsoft Store was nice enough to install Twitter, Candy Crush Soda Saga, Minecraft, Photoshop Express, and Flipboard This post won’t tell you anything different, but what I will do is explain what happens. The great Michael Niehaus has a writeup on how to turn them off.

windows 10 candy crush soda saga won

Funny thing is that Windincludes a new feature called “Microsoft Consumer Experiences”.

windows 10 candy crush soda saga won

When deploying Wind( confirmed in Pro and Enterprise Editions), the default Start (Menu / Screen / Page) gets configured with some odd tiles. I’m going to spend my next few posts discussing Windows 10 Start and related stuff.












Windows 10 candy crush soda saga won't load